Board of Directors

The Trinity Park Foundation Board is made up of nine Directors — six at-large Directors and three Directors who also serve as officers of the Trinity Park Neighborhood Association.

The 2023 Foundation Board

  • Shelley Dekker, President (at-large)
  • Dale Pahl, Vice President (at-large)
  • Sarah Hodder, Secretary (at-large)
  • Karalyn Colopy, Treasurer (TPNA officer)
  • Buster Black (at-large)
  • Bill Brown (TPNA officer)
  • Mollie Flowe (TPNA officer)
  • Chris Jewell (at-large)
  • Nick Kirby (at-large)

If you are interested in becoming more involved please contact Shelley Dekker, President of the Trinity Park Foundation, at

%d bloggers like this: